Sunday, 20th October 2019
SPORTS & LEISURE Article
Advertisment

This Month's Magazine

Thistle Test Ye!

Thistle Test Ye! Golf Quiz

Thistle test ye!

Presented by: Ian MacLeod M.P.G.T.G. European Golf Teaching Professional - European Golf Teachers Federation - Professional Golf Teachers Guild

The balls of players A and B are in the same heel mark in a bunker.

 Q. 
B´s is further from the hole, A lifts his ball as required and B plays and obliterates the heel mark.
What should A do?

Send answers by e-mail to editor@webexpressguide.com or by any other written method to reach us by 5th of November. You must provide your address.

The first correct answer to be drawn will be the winner of a voucher for a free 1/2 hr. golf lesson for the winning entrant or nominee.


Advertisment

Last Month's correct answer was: No, when the players caddie improved the line of play by removing the water the player was in breach of rules and incurred a penalty of loss of hole in match play or two strokes in stroke play.

Last Month’s winner was: Louise Millner .



Start Blogging:
Other related businesses