Thistle test ye!
Presented by: Ian MacLeod M.P.G.T.G. European Golf Teaching Professional - European Golf Teachers Federation - Professional Golf Teachers Guild
The balls of players A and B are in the same heel mark in a bunker.
Send answers by e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org or by any other written method to reach us by 5th of November. You must provide your address.
The first correct answer to be drawn will be the winner of a voucher for a free 1/2 hr. golf lesson for the winning entrant or nominee.
Last Month's correct answer was: No, when the players caddie improved the line of play by removing the water the player was in breach of rules and incurred a penalty of loss of hole in match play or two strokes in stroke play.
Last Months winner was: Louise Millner .